diff options
authorDaniel Stenberg <>2002-10-15 07:29:27 +0000
committerDaniel Stenberg <>2002-10-15 07:29:27 +0000
commitddad50a0a97eb06208c8c8cefbf3ef65c30af728 (patch)
parent5c6ecc898045a4680ba789e5b805caee18e4b05b (diff)
Added two new names, and removed the entire right-side column since it isn't
correct and we don't really care that much. git-svn-id: svn:// a1c6a512-1295-4272-9138-f99709370657
1 files changed, 46 insertions, 44 deletions
diff --git a/docs/CREDITS b/docs/CREDITS
index a2855add12..510210d906 100644
--- a/docs/CREDITS
+++ b/docs/CREDITS
@@ -8,47 +8,49 @@
People that have contributed to the project, one way or another. Friends!
-Björn Stenberg Originator, project manager, code
-Linus Nielsen Feltzing Electronics, code
-Andy Choi Checksums
-Andrew Jamieson Schematics, electronics
-Paul Suade Serial port setup
-Joachim Schiffer Schematics, electronics
-Daniel Stenberg Code
-Alan Korr Code
-Gary Czvitkovicz Code
-Stuart Martin Code
-Felix Arends Code
-Ulf Ralberg Thread embryo
-David Härdeman Initial ID3 code
-Thomas Saeys Logo
-Grant Wier Code
-Julien Labruyére Donated Archos Player
-Nicolas Sauzede Display research
-Robert Hak Code, documentation, sarcasm
-Dave Chapman Code
-Stefan Meyer Code
-Eric Linenberg Code
-Tom Cvitan Web design
-Magnus Öman Font
-Jerome Kuptz Code
-Julien Boissinot Code, Sound research
-Nuutti Kotivuori Code
-Heikki Hannikainen Code
-Hardeep Sidhu Code
-Markus Braun Code
-Justin Heiner Code
-Magnus Holmgren Code
-Bill Napier Code
-George Styles Code
-Mats Lidell Code
-Lee Marlow Code
-Nate Nystrom Code
-Nick Robinson Code
-Chad Lockwood Code
-John Pybus Code
-Randy Wood Code
-Gregory Haerr Code
-Philipp Pertermann Code
-Gilles Roux Code
-Mark Hillebrand Code
+Björn Stenberg
+Linus Nielsen Feltzing
+Andy Choi
+Andrew Jamieson
+Paul Suade
+Joachim Schiffer
+Daniel Stenberg
+Alan Korr
+Gary Czvitkovicz
+Stuart Martin
+Felix Arends
+Ulf Ralberg
+David Härdeman
+Thomas Saeys
+Grant Wier
+Julien Labruyére
+Nicolas Sauzede
+Robert Hak
+Dave Chapman
+Stefan Meyer
+Eric Linenberg
+Tom Cvitan
+Magnus Öman
+Jerome Kuptz
+Julien Boissinot
+Nuutti Kotivuori
+Heikki Hannikainen
+Hardeep Sidhu
+Markus Braun
+Justin Heiner
+Magnus Holmgren
+Bill Napier
+George Styles
+Mats Lidell
+Lee Marlow
+Nate Nystrom
+Nick Robinson
+Chad Lockwood
+John Pybus
+Randy Wood
+Gregory Haerr
+Philipp Pertermann
+Gilles Roux
+Mark Hillebrand
+Damien Teney
+Andreas Zwirtes