path: root/wps/AUTHORS
diff options
authorHayden Pearce <>2012-12-04 19:19:06 +1300
committerJonathan Gordon <>2012-12-04 07:54:26 +0100
commit6f709d2333adb29fd5373ba27ce6d4c74900e4fe (patch)
tree6493b70def22f7ec3c985f164aa6114eb5b21a71 /wps/AUTHORS
parent659e599eb6d7672e648e9c5a5517e5bc78a7157e (diff)
Update /rockbox/wps/AUTHORS and theme headers to provide correct attribution
Add a number of missing collaborators to the /rockbox/wps/AUTHORS file and create a new header to share between the .fms, .sbs, and .wps files in the /rockbox/wps/ directory. No functional changes made, purely cosmetic. Change-Id: Id4b22d438e340da4dfc18ec8bf0e40088bdc606e Reviewed-on: Reviewed-by: Jonathan Gordon <>
Diffstat (limited to 'wps/AUTHORS')
1 files changed, 24 insertions, 8 deletions
diff --git a/wps/AUTHORS b/wps/AUTHORS
index 069e684e4d..c755a20be8 100644
--- a/wps/AUTHORS
+++ b/wps/AUTHORS
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-All files in this directory and subdirectories are licensed under the Creative
+All files in this directory and its subdirectories are licensed under the Creative
Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 Unported license unless another license is
specifically stated. The full text of this license can be found in the file
COPYING in this directory.
@@ -6,15 +6,31 @@ COPYING in this directory.
+Cabbie v2.0:
+ Alex Parker
+ Apoorva Mahajan
+ Bertrik Sikken
+ Dave Chapman
+ Hayden Pearce
Jerry Lange
- Mark Fawcus
+ Johannes Voggenthaler
+ Jonathan Gordon
+ Keith Perri
Marc Guay
+ Marcin Bukat
Marianne Arnold
- Johannes Voggenthaler
- Alex Vanderpol
- Apoo Maha
+ Mark Fawcus
+ Maurus Cuelenaere
+ Michael Carr
Nicolas Pennequin
- Bertrik Sikken
- Keith Perri
+ Rob Purchase
+ Robert Menes
+ Thomas Martitz
+ Tomer Shalev
Yohann Misquitta
+Classic Statusbar
+ Marianne Arnold
+ Michael Chicoine
+ Rafaël Carré