summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/apps/plugins/mpegplayer/AUTHORS
blob: 4722897c9710ffd4a935ca913949756c4329a7f3 (plain)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
Aaron Holtzman <aholtzma@ess.engr.uvic.ca> started the project and
made the initial working implementation.

Michel Lespinasse <walken@zoy.org> did major changes for speed and
mpeg conformance and is the current maintainer. Most of the current
code was (re)written by him.

Other contributors include:
	Bruno Barreyra <barreyra@ufl.edu> - build fixes
	Gildas Bazin <gbazin@netcourrier.com> - mingw32 port
	Alexander W. Chin <alexc@newt.phys.unsw.edu.au> - progressive_seq fix
	Stephen Crowley <stephenc@dns2.digitalpassage.com> - build fixes
	Didier Gautheron <dgautheron@magic.fr> - bug fixes
	Ryan C. Gordon <icculus@lokigames.com> - SDL support
	Peter Gubanov <peter@elecard.net.ru> - MMX IDCT scheduling
	Håkan Hjort <d95hjort@dtek.chalmers.se> - Solaris fixes, mlib code
	Nicolas Joly <njoly@pasteur.fr> - assorted bug fixes
	Gerd Knorr <kraxel@goldbach.in-berlin.de> - Xv support
	David I. Lehn <dlehn@vt.edu> - motion_comp mmx code
	Olie Lho <ollie@sis.com.tw> - MMX yuv2rgb routine
	David S. Miller <davem@redhat.com> - sparc VIS optimizations
	Rick Niles <niles@scyld.com> - build fixes
	Real Ouellet <realo@sympatico.ca> - g200 fixes
	Bajusz Peter <hyp-x@inf.bme.hu> - motion comp fixes
	Franck Sicard <Franck.Sicard@miniruth.solsoft.fr> - x11 fixes
	Brion Vibber <brion@gizmo.usc.edu> - x11 fixes
	Martin Vogt <mvogt@rhrk.uni-kl.de> - reentrancy fixes
	Fredrik Vraalsen <vraalsen@cs.uiuc.edu> - general hackage and stuff

(let me know if I forgot anyone)

Thanks to David Schleef for creating me an account on his ppc g4
machine and making it possible for me to work on the altivec code.